Novos Baianos – É Ferro Na Boneca! LP

Format: Vinyl

The debut album from the legendary Brazilian group, Os Novos Bahianos. Official Mr Bongo reissue.

Originally released by RGE in 1970 in Brazil, ‘É Ferro Na Boneca!’ features 13-songs composed by Luiz Galvão and Moraes Moreira. This record shows the roots of the group, moving through psychedelics, edgey pop, rock and Tropicália.